Administration Brian Greathouse Executive Director 330.847.6464, Ext. 1510 brian.greathouse@neomin.org Terry King Administrative Assistant 330.847.6464, Ext. 1501 terry.king@neomin.org Vickie Browning-Prowitt Treasurer 330.847.6464, Ext. 1503 vickie.browning@neomin.org Fiscal Services Brenda Krol Coordinator of Fiscal Application Software 330.847.6464, Ext. 1502 brenda.krol@neomin.org Terri Hendricks Fiscal Application Software Analyst 330.847.6464, Ext. 1512 terri.hendricks@neomin.org Brianna Sloan Fiscal Application Software Analyst 330.847.6464, Ext. 1532 brianna.sloan@neomin.org Vickie Browning-Prowitt Fiscal Application Software Analyst 330.847.6464, Ext. 1503 vickie.browning@neomin.org Matt Stephens Fiscal Application Software Specialist 330.847.6464, Ext. 1522 matthew.stephens@neomin.org Student Services Amy Blanford Coordinator of Student/EMIS Application Software 330.847.6464, Ext. 1521 amy.blanford@neomin.org Janine Pushak Student/EMIS Application Software Specialist 330.847.6464, Ext. 1523 janine.pushak@neomin.org Sharon Texter Student/EMIS Application Software Analyst 330.847.6464, Ext. 1508 sharon.texter@neomin.org Cheryl Almy Student/EMIS Application Software Analyst 330.847.848, Ext.1506 cheryl.almy@neomin.org Library Services & SameGoal Support Autumn Dodson Coordinator of Library & Special Education Services 330.847.6464, Ext. 1504 autumn.dodson@neomin.org Technical Services Mark Brewster Director of Technology 330.847.6464, Ext. 1505 mark.brewster@neomin.org Todd Reed Local Area Network and Systems Analyst 330.847.6464, Ext. 1511 todd.reed@neomin.org
Northeast Ohio Management Information Network
Contact Us / Directions
Northeast Ohio Management Information Network 528 Educational Highway Warren, OH 44483 Main: 330.847.6464 | Toll Free: 1.866.547.1550 | Fax 330.847.8568

Contact Us / Directions

NEOMIN

528 Educational Highway

Warren, Ohio 44483

Phone: 866-547-1550 / 330-847-6464 Fax: 330-847-8568

Administration Brian Greathouse Executive Director 330.847.6464, Ext. 1510 brian.greathouse@neomin.org Terry King Administrative Assistant 330.847.6464, Ext. 1501 terry.king@neomin.org Vickie Browning-Prowitt Treasurer 330.847.6464, Ext. 1503 vickie.browning@neomin.org Fiscal Services Brenda Krol Coordinator of Fiscal Application Software 330.847.6464, Ext. 1502 brenda.krol@neomin.org Terri Hendricks Fiscal Application Software Analyst 330.847.6464, Ext. 1512 terri.hendricks@neomin.org Brianna Sloan Fiscal Application Software Analyst 330.847.6464, Ext. 1532 brianna.sloan@neomin.org Vickie Browning-Prowitt Fiscal Application Software Analyst 330.847.6464, Ext. 1503 vickie.browning@neomin.org Matt Stephens Fiscal Application Software Specialist 330.847.6464, Ext. 1522 matthew.stephens@neomin.org Student Services Amy Blanford Coordinator of Student/EMIS Application Software 330.847.6464, Ext. 1521 amy.blanford@neomin.org Janine Pushak Student/EMIS Application Software Specialist 330.847.6464, Ext. 1523 janine.pushak@neomin.org Sharon Texter Student/EMIS Application Software Analyst 330.847.6464, Ext. 1508 sharon.texter@neomin.org Cheryl Almy Student/EMIS Application Software Analyst 330.847.848, Ext.1506 cheryl.almy@neomin.org Library Services & SameGoal Support Autumn Dodson Coordinator of Library & Special Education Services 330.847.6464, Ext. 1504 autumn.dodson@neomin.org Technical Services Mark Brewster Director of Technology 330.847.6464, Ext. 1505 mark.brewster@neomin.org Todd Reed Local Area Network and Systems Analyst 330.847.6464, Ext. 1511 todd.reed@neomin.org
Northeast Ohio Management Information Network
Special Education Autumn Dodson Coordinator of Special Education Software 330.847.6464 ext. 1504 autumn.dodson@neomin.org