Administration      
Brian Greathouse Executive Director 330.847.6464 ext. 1510 brian.greathouse@neomin.org
Robert Falatic Associate Director 330.847.6464 ext. 1507 robert.falatic@neomin.org
Terry King Administrative Assistant 330.847.6464 ext. 1501 terry.king@neomin.org
       
Fiscal Services      
Brenda Krol Coordinator of Fiscal Application Software 330.847.6464 ext. 1502 brenda.krol@neomin.org
Terri Hendricks Fiscal Application Software Analyst 330.847.6464 ext. 1512 terri.hendricks@neomin.org
       
Student Services      
Amy Blanford Coordinator of Student/EMIS Application Software 330.847.6464 ext. 1521 amy.blanford@neomin.org
Barb Switzer Student/EMIS Application Software Analyst 330.847.6464 ext. 1522 barb.switzer@neomin.org
Janine Pushak Student/EMIS Application Software Specialist 330.847.6464 ext. 1523 janine.pushak@neomin.org
John Jaros Student/EMIS Consultant 330.847.6464 ext. 1520 john.jaros@neomin.org
       
Library Services      
Autumn Dodson Coordinator of Library Application Software 330.847.6464 ext. 1504 autumn.dodson@neomin.org
       
Network Services      
Mark Brewster Local Area Network and Systems Analyst 330.847.6464 ext. 1505 mark.brewster@neomin.org
Todd Reed Local Area Network and Systems Analyst 330.847.6464 ext. 1511 todd.reed@neomin.org
       
Special Education      
Autumn Dodson Coordinator of Special Education Software 330.847.6464 ext. 1504 autumn.dodson@neomin.org
       

 

NEOMIN Email
Trainings & Event Registration Cherwell Helpdesk Portal